The hotel
The Maiorino family, hoteliers since 1886, manages the Hotel Victoria Maiorino , situated in Cava de’ Tirreni, only a short distance from the historical centre and the famous “Borgo Scacciaventi”, with ancient “Portico” and very old “Palazzo”, from 1700/1800. The public rooms are very welcoming.You can be assured of a pleasant stay. All rooms have private facilities, direct dial...

read more

Feedback

Ritornare nella mia città, con l’ opportunità di essere proprio al centro. Affacciarsi al balcone dell’ hotel e vedere tutta la piazza e le strade principali è stato magnifico.

Ospite

Hotel molto pulito, personale cordialissimo,e molto disponibile per qualsiasi informazione, ma soprattutto sono rimasta colpita dall’orario della colazione, servono la colazione dalle 5:30.

Ospite
Weather Cava de' Tirreni
Salerno
12
Humidity72 %
Time zone
  • America/New_York : 23:43:14
  • Asia/Shanghai : 11:43:14
  • Europe/Berlin : 05:43:14
  • Europe/London : 04:43:14
Dove siamo